Day 1

I signed up to do a correspondence writing course yesterday someone suggested writing an on-line blog to track my progress. Having had no experience of ‘blogging’ (either writing or even reading) this idea terrifies me. However I also agree that it will be a very good process tracker for the duration of the course – and hopefully further, so here I am.

I am planning on not only tracking my process on the course, but also tracking what I read, when and my feelings about it. I figure this will help when I pick up a book and question if I’ve read it or not (which I do, frequently).

Wish me good luck…

Leave a Reply

