Cheese apparently

I’m having more and more weird dreams and I’ve forgotten to write them down the last couple of days.  A colleague questioned if I’ve been eating a lot of cheese, which I have. My housemate calls me the Cheesemonster.  (That could make a good children’s story?  A monster that eats all the cheese?  He’d be addicted, but have strange dreams because of it?)  I thought cheese was supposed to give you BAD dreams not strange dreams? 

Horribly enough I don’t really have any other writing news!  Except, I’ve got a new printer!  Woo hoo!  That will make sending things off much easier.  Means I really should send some things off now. 

The first sections of the writing course suggests writing stories about people you meet, asking them more and more questions to find out what you need to know.  I’m going to a dinner party on Saturday, so going to try that out – see how good my detective skills are!  And imaginary to create the story.

My touch typing’s going really well, I pretty much never look at  the keyboard now.  Yes I’m making mistakes, but we learn from our mistakes (he he).

Leave a Reply

