I’m not making excuses, honestly I’m not, but I’ve not done anything this month writing wise.  It’s only 5th, so that’s not the worst thing in the world.  I’ve just had a really busy weekend so couldn’t squeeze anything in.  The worst thing is that I don’t think I’ll be able to fit in any for the rest of the week.

I’m mainly stuck on this assignment.  The time it’s taking to analyse a magazine is crazy.  It’s not like I can do it at work either – writing in a book, fine, writing on the computer, fine, but there’s no way I can get away with reading a magazine.  If I could just get through this assignment I’ll be able to carry on with writing the actual bit of this assignment.  I’m going to make a concerted effort to read on the bus and tube for the rest of the week to get through this.

I’m going to write something this afternoon.  Not too sure what yet.  Something.

Leave a Reply

