Monday, Monday

It turns out that I managed to get myself pretty drunk on Saturday and therefore fail miserably with my goals for the weekend – i.e. writing.  I was going to do some of the course, a blog on here and some other writing.  Ah well, maybe next weekend.

I’m not going to let it get to me though – usually when this happens I get really hung up and annoyed at myself for it, but I’m just going to carry on and try harder next time.  And try and do some during the week and next weekend. 

I don’t feel like my creative juices are flowing very well today (I am crazily tired) so haven’t been doing any creative writing.  I have however decided I need to do some, so have just generally been writing about me.  I figure that’s kind of like keeping a diary which is good because it’s writing.  All writing must be good writing.  I think.

With this in mind I’m going to go and pay more attention to me! He he!

Leave a Reply

