Back with a bump

There’s been no blogging for the last week as I’ve been away on holiday.  There’s also been no writing and very little reading (5 pages!).  I planned that though so I’m not unhappy with myself or anything.  I think it’s been good as now I’m feeling pretty refreshed – and pretty motivated to get on with my writing course.  The holiday was a busy one, I did a tour of north east France, so I’m going to take the weekend to relax – then crack on with the course this week.

Leave a Reply

