Happy New Year Everyone

Can you believe it’s 2011 already? And 5 days in at that. 2011, wow!

I don’t make resolutions. A few years ago I decided to stop making them because I always break them. This year I’d like to, like to, but I’m not going to. I’d like to make a resolution to write blogs more often. I’d like to make one to write more full stop. But I’m not going to. If I do, I know I’d just break it/them.

I’d like writing and blogging to become part of my life again. In my last job I was great at them both. Well, blogging anyway. I just need to find a routine to get into where I write and blog regularly. I’m just not sure what that will be yet.

I guess I should do a bit of a review of 2010. Right now I’ve got about 3 million other things to do (including another blog about my Next Big Challenge, a round up of the Thriller & Suspense Reading Challenge and a few book reviews. Phew), so it’s going to have to wait. I’ll do one soon – I promise!

Leave a Reply

