Mystery & Suspense Challenge 2011!

Yep, you read it right. I’ve found a new challenge for this year. The Mystery & Suspense Challenge 2011 hosted by Book Chick City. Hey, you might think, that sounds like the Thriller & Suspense Reading Challenge I did in 2010? Well, you’d be correct. BCC has just changed the name for this year – which makes sense don’t you think.

If you read my post yesterday (here) you’ll see how much I enjoyed the challenge, read some damn good books and got introduced to some brilliant authors. Having had all this, how could I NOT do it again?

Last year, I made a list of authors I wanted to try, but didn’t. So, this year I want to read books by these people: Lisa Gardner, Michael Connelly, Tana French, JD Robb, Harlan Coben, Gayle Trent.

So… 12 Mystery & Suspense novels… 12 months… GO!

One thought on “Mystery & Suspense Challenge 2011!

  1. Pingback: Old Book, New Book and Still No Writing « Newtowritinggirl's Blog

Leave a Reply

