Writing for Tomorrow

I’m just about to finish my Fiction Friday story for tomorrow and schedule the post to post in the morning. That will mean that I’ve done Fiction Friday two weeks in a row – yay. However, it also means I’ve only done it twice in February. I much prefer the first statement.

I’m off work next week (we’re homeless because we don’t get the keys to the new flat until a week on Saturday, but have to be out of here on Monday) and going up to see my family for a few days. In theory, I’m not working so will have plenty of time to write, but in practice, I’m always running around busy seeing friends and family. There never seems to be enough time when I’m there.

But, I said before that I’d set myself a goal of writing 250 words a day during that week, and I intend to stick to it. I’m also going to do some blogs AND start running again. I know that has nothing to do with this writing blog, but if I write it down, it’s more likely to happen.

Leave a Reply

