Chick Lit Reading Challenge 2012

Looky what I found a couple of days ago (probably the weekend actually, just not had a chance to do this until now). Chick Lit Challenge 2012. It’s like the Mystery & Suspense Challenge I’ve signed up to, only, obvioulsy, with chick lit novels not thrillers. Woop! That is so my kind of challenge.

12 novels, all chick lit. 2 HAVE to be debut novels which are released in 2012. Woop!

AND there’s prizes each month.

I totally didn’t have to think about this before I knew I’d sign up. I can’t wait. I’m going to have to cause I have a few books on my immediate TBR pile, but I don’t want to have to šŸ˜¦ Oh well!

If you’re interested in taking part, or want to know more about it, check out Chick Lit Plus’ sign up page here.

2 thoughts on “Chick Lit Reading Challenge 2012

Leave a Reply

