Archive | May 12, 2009

No time

I do not have time to do a post now, apparently I had to do some work at work?  Yeah I’m confused about that one!  I’m going to squeeze one in though as I really want to.

Over the last couple of days I’ve been thinking a lot about a lot of things.  It’s reminded me that I’m happy in my dead end job, as long as I’m doing something productive with my life.  Something productive being my writing course.  I need something to focus my time into to make me feel me, so HAVE to get on with this course. 

This thinking has (almost) inspired me to do more today.  I did some on the tube and some during my break.  I’ve also done some writing.  I admit, it’s not going to be of any use anywhere, ever, but at least I’ve done some writing.  Some is better than none. 

Last month I was doing little tiny bits of writing throughout the day, just wherever I had a few minutes.  I’m going to start doing that again.  Starting tomorrow.   Maybe on the tube home.  Actually that’s never going to happen – maybe some later on tonight though.

Positive thinking – that’s the way!

(no time to proof read this, so sorry if it makes little sense – it did in my head as I wrote it!!!)